点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
9.7
设施
8.8
员工
9.4
性价比
8.6

点评

    Romy
    gt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jane
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月4日

    Great location, comfortable room and friendly, helpful staff. Definitely a good value.

    The shower never really got hot.
    The room faced 5th Avenida, a major shopping, dining street, but was amazingly quiet at night. The bed was very comfortable and the room was spacious and light. Although it faced west and the afternoon sun heated it up a bit, the fan kept it quite pleasant, especially at night. The location was excellent, only a block from the Central Park and near many nice shops and restaurants. A great value for the price. The staff were very helpful and accomodating. Breakfast was quite good and served on the 2nd floor terrace with a nice view of the Agua Volcano.
    nterryarmstrong
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月24日

    Great B&B in central Antigua

    Nothing at all
    A lovely comfortable and welcoming B&B. Large room (slightly older bathroom). Nice terrace to relax. Central location but still quiet at. Excellent internet!
    Susan
    gt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月15日

    ThIs property is excellent value, great location & breakfast included.

    The shower is old.
    The location is excellent. Very central with lots of shops and restaurants on the street. There was a full delicious breakfast in the morning.
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SarkisDeSaras
    lt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月27日

    Perfect choice in Antigua

    Bathroom could be a little nicer.
    The location was perfect. The beds were really comfortable. The breakfast was really good. Staff is friendly.
    Catherine
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月22日

    Great place to stay, very central, very safe for solo female traveller.

    Hygiene of the breakfast preparation area, outside on the roof terrace... though I had no repercussions.
    Excellent location, just 100 yards from the main square, on a street with street-lighting and lots of passers-by, so I felt very safe. Casa del Arco is a B&B with I think just 5 rooms. Good breakfast. Good communication via email in English beforehand and the owner was very tolerant of my poor Spanish when I was there. They booked me a cab from the airport on arrival and this worked perfectly. Comfortable double room, plenty of hot water, a view of an active volcano smoking away!
    Rosemary
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Γιάννης_#13
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月14日
    Might get noisy at night but that’s because of its excellent location
    Friendly hotel in an excellent location. Nice hummock and breakfast.
    יעקב רומנו
    il

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年2月2日

    Good location and kind staff

    They couldn't provide breakfast box for our early starting in the morning
    Warm and attending atitud of the staff
    Miriam
    il

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月27日

    A convenient place to visit Antigua.

    The decoration was not to my taste, too dark. The shower had a strange system to get water. The staircase to the second floor was very narrow. Breakfast was so so.
    The location of this B&B is excellent. The staff was very efficient, as well as kind and polite. The room was large and quiet. There was warm water at any hour.
    Eduardo
    sv

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rachel
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月15日

    Great location. Well sized rooms, and good WiFi

    Staff went above and beyond to accommodate breakfast at 3.15am in order to make our shuttle, when we did not even expect to receive it.
    Rachel
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月14日
    Excellent location colonial property
    Catherine Smith
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月14日
    Beds were very comfortable, breakfast was really good. Location fantastic. We had to leave at 3am on our last morning in order to catch a flight so they had a little snack organised for us.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月13日

    Not a true 24 hour reception

    The reception wasn't 24 hours as advertised
    Nice location, nice rooms and good breakfast
    gt

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eszter
    hu

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月27日
    Everything. The room is beautiful, clean and just the perfect size. The hotel is on the main avenue. The staff was very nice, Anita, Eugenia, Anche and all of them took very good care of us. They let us check in early & they made us delicious sandwiches whenever we had to leave early. Highly recommended🙂! THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR MAKING OUR CHRISTMAS MEMORABLE and Prospero Nuevo Ano❤️🍾!
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Emily
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评